√Free von Iggy Pop - LP jetzt im Caroline Shop

Iggy Pop Free

Article no.: 130527
Release on: 09/06/2019
Sold out!
Product Type: LP

180g heavyweight single vinyl

Vinyl Tracklisting

Side A

  1. Free
  2. Loves Missing
  3. Sonali
  4. James Bond
  5. Dirty Sanchez

Side B

  1. Glow In The Dark
  2. Page
  3. We Are The People
  4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
  5. The Dawn